Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cherry Hill

5 rating

Amazing service!

5 rating

Great. Because of the service I got that will be my new hair cut spot

5 rating

Excellent service and a great haircut too!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Ryan T. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Amazing service!"

5
Francis G. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Great. Because of the service I got that will be my new hair cut spot"

5
Michael L. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Excellent service and a great haircut too!"

5
krystal m. | November 22, 2020 Google

" My very first experience with this place and it was LOVELY! They were al very welcoming and Mandy w"

5
Andrew W. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Thanks for a great cut"

5
Timothy K. | November 17, 2020 Google

" It was great, I saw Sarah and she was very friendly and accommodating. I'm going to be going back j"

5
Fabian V. | November 11, 2020 Google

" They were very kind to me and they gave me a great haircut."

5
Warren A. | November 4, 2020 Google

" First visit to this location and was very pleased. Lori was very professional and gave a great cut."

5
Christopher K. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Lori was AWESOME. Gave me a GREAT haircut 10/01/2020, was engaging and just very pleasant to talk t"

2
Matt G. | September 20, 2020 Google

" One of the employee was rude when I proceeded to discuss my son's hair cut. She seemed inflexible w"